Loading
DateEvent

Sun 2nd Apr

36 Hole OOM Open

36-hole-oom-open-prizes-17.pdf

36-hole-oom-results-17-nett.pdf

36-hole-oom-results-17-gross.pdf

36-hole-open-start-sheet-2017.pdf

Sun 7th May

Mixed Greensome Open

mixed-greensome-open-17-final.pdf

open-entry-forms-17.pdf

poster-open-mx-greensome-2017.pdf

Thu 25th May

Devon County CC Open Competition

Enter via Devon County website

Thu 15th Jun

Ladies 3 Ball Open

open-entry-forms-17.pdf

poster-ladies-3-ball-2017.pdf

Sun 25th Jun

Men's 4BBB Open & Abraham Salver

open-entry-forms-17.pdf

poster-open-4bbb-stableford-2017.pdf

Thu 3rd Aug

Seniors Open - Now Full

open-entry-forms-17.pdf

poster-seniors-2017.pdf

Sun 13th Aug

Junior Open

open-entry-forms-17.pdf

poster-junior-open-2017.pdf

Thu 17th Aug

Ladies 4 Ball Team Open

open-entry-forms-17.pdf

poster-ladies-4-ball-2017.pdf

Sun 27th Aug

Mixed 4BBB Open

open-entry-forms-17.pdf

poster-open-mx-4-bbb-2017.pdf

Thu 7th Sep

Seniors Pheasant Challenge